Contact Info

General Email

Phone

508-799-0100

Address

Nativity School of Worcester
67 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Fax

508-799-3951

Directions

Get Directions

If you would like more information please fill in the form below.
You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

- Stay Up To Date With The Latest News & Info -

Nativity Worcester Administration

President
Tom McKenney

Principal
Emily Kent
Ext. 103
ekent@nativityworcester.org

Vice-President
Elizabeth Deliberto
Ext. 122
edeliberto@nativityworcester.org

Director of Advancement
Elizabeth Wambui
Ext. 106
ewambui@nativityworcester.org

Director of Operations
Cindy Schofield
Ext. 104
cschofield@nativityworcester.org

Chaplain and Director of Jesuit Mission & Identity and Director of Admissions
Rev. Thomas David McMurray, S.J.
Ext. 105
tmcmurray@nativityworcester.org

Director of College Placement & Transition
Amaris Gonzalez
Ext. 108
agonzalez@nativityworcester.org

Director of High School Placement & Transition
Jordy Melendez
Ext. 107
jmelendez@nativityworcester.org

Associate Director of Advancement
Kimberly Driscoll
Ext. 120
kdriscoll@nativityworcester.org