Contact Info

Phone

508-799-0100

Fax

508-799-3951

Address

Nativity School of Worcester
67 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Directions

Get Directions

General Email

If you would like more information please fill in the form below.
You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.

Nativity Worcester Administration

President
Patrick T. Maloney
Ext. 102
pmaloney@nativityworcester.org

Principal
Emily Kent
Ext. 103
ekent@nativityworcester.org

Director of Operations
Cindy Schofield
Ext. 104
cschofield@nativityworcester.org

Chaplain and Director of Jesuit Mission & Identity and Director of Admissions
Rev. Thomas David McMurray, S.J.
Ext. 105
tmcmurray@nativityworcester.org

Director of Advancement
Elizabeth Wambui
Ext. 106
ewambui@nativityworcester.org

Director of High School Placement & Transition
Jordy Melendez
Ext. 107
jmelendez@nativityworcester.org

Director of College Placement & Transition
Amaris Gonzalez
Ext. 108
agonzalez@nativityworcester.org

Associate Director of Advancement
Kimberly Driscoll
Ext. 120
kdriscoll@nativityworcester.org

Vice President
Elizabeth Deliberto
Ext. 122
edeliberto@nativityworcester.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

- Stay Up To Date With The Latest News & Info -